bestaihumanizers.org
DOC: READING–HUMANIZER–PRICE–PAGES CYCLE: 2026.10

Reading an AI Humanizer Price Page: Requests, Words and Yearly Billing (2026)

How to compare AI humanizer plans fairly: monthly versus yearly prices, request caps, per-request word limits and free starts, using WriteHuman's official pricing page as the worked example.

Humanizer prices are easy to misread because the plans sell different units. One plan counts requests, another counts words, and a third counts only the features it includes. Start by identifying the unit, then compare the monthly and yearly figures, and only then look at the headline price. The worked example here is WriteHuman’s official pricing page, read on 2026-10-14.

Step 1: find the unit

WriteHuman’s pricing page sets its limits in three ways. It caps requests per month, it caps the words in each request, and it sets the number of output variations you get for each rewrite. Basic includes 80 requests a month with up to 600 words per request and 2 output variations. Pro includes 200 requests a month with up to 1,200 words per request and 3 variations. Ultra lists unlimited requests with up to 3,000 words per request and 5 variations.

A plan with more requests is not automatically the cheaper one. If your typical piece is long, the per-request word cap decides how many calls you need. If you need several versions of each rewrite, the variation count matters more than the request count.

Step 2: check the billing period

The same page shows a monthly figure and a yearly figure. On its yearly view it lists Basic at $12 per month, Pro at $19 and Ultra at $39, with the annual totals of $144, $228 and $468 shown beside them. Those yearly totals are the amount you pay in one payment. A monthly figure that applies only to yearly billing can look cheaper than the plan you would pay month by month.

Before you choose the yearly option, confirm the refund and cancellation terms. The page we read says you can cancel at any time, but it does not summarise a refund policy in the text we checked, so read the terms in full.

Step 3: check the free start

WriteHuman’s homepage invites visitors to try the humanizer for free, and the text we read does not state that free limit. A free start is enough to test the interface and to see how the output reads on a short passage. It is less useful for a long report, because the per-request word cap is the constraint you are likely to hit first.

Undetectable.ai’s homepage says you can start for free and try the core tools without paying, and that paid plans unlock higher limits and advanced features. Its free start is described in general terms, so note the exact limits in your own account before you rely on them.

Grammarly’s AI humanizer page gives a free basic tool, and it says that a free Grammarly account opens the Humanizer agent. The page states that full Humanizer features require Grammarly Pro, and the text we read does not give a Pro price. Check the Pro price on the current pricing page before you budget for it.

Step 4: compare like with like

Put the plans into one table with the same columns: price per month, billing period, request cap, word cap per request, output variations, and what the free tier includes. Leave a cell blank if the page does not give the figure. A blank cell is a gap to check, not a number to fill in.

Then compare the cost for the work you actually do. A plan that costs less per month can still cost more for your workload if its word cap forces you to split each piece into several requests.

Step 5: read what the price does not include

A price page tells you what you pay, not what you get back. It does not state how often the output needs editing, how the output is scored by any detector, or whether the rewrite keeps the meaning of the source. Those questions belong in the vendor’s documentation and in your own review of the output.

The price also does not include the rules that apply to your work. Academic, employer and publisher policies apply whichever plan you buy. Check them before you submit.

Quick checklist

  1. Write down the unit each plan uses: requests, words, variations, or features.
  2. Note the billing period and the yearly total, not only the monthly figure.
  3. Record what the free tier includes, and where it stops.
  4. Check the refund and cancellation terms in full.
  5. Keep a dated copy of the price page you used.

Limits of a price comparison

This guide does not say which humanizer is the best value, because that depends on your workload and on evidence this desk does not have. It does not give prices for the vendors whose pages we could not read in full. It offers no measurement of output quality, and it is not a method for changing how any detector reads a text.

FAQ

Why are humanizer prices hard to compare?

Plans use different units. WriteHuman's official pricing page sets limits by requests per month, words per request and output variations, and shows a monthly figure that applies to yearly billing. Compare the unit first, then the price.

What does WriteHuman charge?

WriteHuman's pricing page lists Basic at $12 per month, Pro at $19 and Ultra at $39 on its yearly view, with annual totals of $144, $228 and $468. Its homepage invites visitors to try the humanizer for free, without stating the free limit in the text we read. Prices were checked on 2026-10-14, and the official page governs.

Does a free start mean I can test the full tool?

Not always. Undetectable.ai says you can start for free and try the core tools, and that paid plans unlock higher limits and advanced features. Grammarly's free humanizer is separate from its Pro features, which its page says are needed for the full Humanizer experience. Check what each free tier includes before you rely on it.

↑